Staff


DIRECTORS / OFFICERS 


Dr. Bernard T. Fuller
Chairman/President

Mr. William D. Vincent 
Vice Chairman

Frankie Wright
Treasurer

Paula Benjamin
Secretary 


CHURCH STAFF


Dr. Bernard T. Fuller
Senior Pastor/Presiding Elder
PastorFuller@nsbfc.org | 301-447-1948 Ext 12

Eugene Benjamin
Ministry Placement Director
E. Benjamin@nsbfc.org
301-980-0448

Paula Benjamin
Church Clerk
P.Benjamin@nsbfc.org 
301-447-1948 Ext 15

Reynold Carr
Shepherding Ministry Director
Associate Pastor
R.Carr@nbfc.org
301-447-1948 Ext 23

Janel Davis
Church Administrator
J.Davis@nsbfc.org
301-447-1948 Ext 13

Brenda A. Fuller 
Women’s Ministry Director
B.Fuller@nsbfc.org
301-477-1948 
Ext. 14

Natalee Henry
Administrative Assistant to the Pastor
n.henry@nsbfc.org
301-477-1948 Ext 11

Joshua Hill
Ministry Administrative Intern
intern@nsbfc.org
301-477-1948

Pastor Steven Hill
Children’s Ministry Director
Associate Pastor
972.768.6468
S.hill@nsbfc.org

Hugh E. Holmes
Outreach Director
Youth Coordinator
Associate Minister
H.Holmes@nsbfc.org
240-687-1061

Rachel Massay
Worship/Music Director
R.Massy@nsbfc.org
301-447-1948

Doug Vincent
Men’s Ministry Director
Associate Minister
D.Vincent@nsbfc.org
301-704-0133

Frankie Wright
Treasurer
F.Wright@nsbfc.org
301-447-1948 Ext 15

Ministry Secretary
secretary@nsbfc.org
301-477-1948 Ext 10